Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

  • Board Trustees meet the first Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at the District administration building at 610 Dupre Drive. Meetings begin at 6:00 pm. Those wishing to make public comments during the meeting are asked to sign up during the day of the meeting at the District Office or by calling the Superintendent's Office at 864.594.4400.

    D7 houses all board meeting documents on BoardDocs. A paperless services which allows the district to significantly improve the way we create and manage board packets, access information and conduct meetings, in addition to saving printing costs. The public can view information about D7 meetings via the Board Docs public site.
      

    2019-2020 Board Meeting Schedule

    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE due to COVID-19 closure
    Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Called Board Meeting -  Meeting Agenda -VIRTUAL MEETING 
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Meeting Agenda - You can join this VIRTUAL MEETING  here https://www.youtube.com/c/SpartanburgSchoolDistrict7
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020