Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

  • Board Trustees meet the first Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at the District administration building at 610 Dupre Drive. Meetings begin at 6:00 pm. Those wishing to make public comments during the meeting are asked to sign up during the day of the meeting at the District Office or by calling the Superintendent's Office at 864.594.4400.

    D7 houses all board meeting documents on BoardDocs. A paperless services which allows the district to significantly improve the way we create and manage board packets, access information and conduct meetings, in addition to saving printing costs. The public can view information about D7 meetings via the Board Docs public site.
      

    2020-2021 Board Meeting Schedule

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Work Session Meeting Agenda
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Special Called Meeting - CANCELED 
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - Special Called Meeting - Meeting Agenda VIRTUAL MEETING: This meeting will be broadcat live at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/c/SpartanburgSchoolDistrict7
    Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Meeting Agenda 
    Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (changed due to a scheduling conflict) Meeting Agenda VIRTUAL MEETING: This meeting will be broadcast live at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/c/SpartanburgSchoolDistrict7
    Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Tuesday, January 5, 2021
    Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021 
    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
    Tuesday, June 1, 2021